Bollinger R.D. 2007

Bollinger R.D. 2007

Regular price €166,73
/
Tax included.

Blend of the 2007 vintage: 66% Pinot Noir, 34% Chardonnay. 16 crus: 88% Grands crus and 12% Premiers crus. Exclusive use of the cuvée. Fermentation entirely carried out in oak barrels. Only the greatest vintages are elevated to the rank of Bollinger R.D.: 2007 has revealed over time a very good aromatic potential and an extraordinary radiance.

Maturation: An extremely long maturation time, more than four times longer than the rules of the Appellation, to transform the aromas to infinity: a true alchemy of wine. The maturation is done under a cork stopper.

Recent disgorgement: Bollinger R.D. is marketed only a few months after its disgorgement. This recent disgorgement is the guarantee of the remarkable freshness of the wine.

Dosage: Very low: “Extra Brut”, 3 grams per liter.

Sensations: To the eye, the wine presents intense shimmers of gold. The complex nose opens with aromas of honey and brioche, followed by a host of spices (ginger, cumin, caraway, and more), before evolving into notes of mirabelle plum, dried apricot and fresh hazelnut. The palate has a lively and clean opening that reveals notes of white plum, walnut and aniseed. 

Pairings: Bollinger R.D. sublimates all the moments of great gastronomy. R.D. 2007 goes perfectly with the most refined dishes, such as pigeon rosé or roasted scallops. Its intensity makes it the ideal partner for aged Gruyère or Comté.

Bollinger R.D. 2007

Bollinger R.D. 2007

Normaler Preis €166,73
/
inkl. MwSt.

Zusammenstellung des Jahrgangs 2007: 66% Pinot Noir, 34% Chardonnay. 16 Crus einschließlich 88% Grands Crus und 12% Premiers Crus. Ausschließliche Verwendung der Cuvée. Die Gärung erfolgt ausschließlich in Fässern. Nur die größten Jahrgänge werden in den Rang eines Bollinger R.D. erhoben. 2007 hat im Laufe der Zeit ein sehr gutes aromatisches Potenzial und eine außergewöhnliche Ausstrahlung gezeigt.

Reifung: Eine extrem lange Reifungszeit, die mehr als viermal länger ist als die Regeln der Appellation, um die Aromen in die Unendlichkeit umzuwandeln: eine wahre Alchemie des Weines. Die Reifung erfolgt unter einem Korkstopfen.

Kürzlich degorgiert: Bollinger R.D. wird nur wenige Monate nach dem Degorgieren vermarktet. Dieses kürzliche Degorgieren ist die Garantie für die bemerkenswerte Frische des Weins.

Dosage: Sehr niedrig: "Extra Brut", 3 Gramm pro Liter.

Charakter: Für das Auge eine brillante und tiefgoldene Farbe. In der Nase die Ausstrahlung der Aromen von gedünsteten und getrockneten Früchten, begleitet von Nuancen süßer Gewürze. Nach einigen Minuten erscheinen Noten von Mirabellenpflaume und kandierter Orange im Glas. Am Gaumen große Großzügigkeit. Intensive Aromen von kandierten Früchten und Tarte Tatin kommen in einem vollen und harmonischen Mund zum Ausdruck.

Passend zu: Bollinger R.D. sublimiert alle Momente der großen Gastronomie. 2007 passt perfekt zu den raffiniertesten Gerichten wie Taube oder gerösteten Jakobsmuscheln. Seine Intensität macht es zum idealen Partner für gealterte Gruyère oder Comté.